top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturemikemccreery

Impaintancy....

I am a typical model painter. Which means I buy models and then paint a bit and then they take up space on a shelf forever. Painting does not come easily for me along with probably most people.


So, I need to be in the mood to paint and I have to have the time. Unfortunately some new neighbors moved in with a pack of dogs and their barking ruins my mood for painting on my front patio.


This has created a slow down in my production on the table.


To fix this I have installed a 6' high wooden screen fence on my 2nd floor patio along that side of my property.


Today was a good painting day and the Street of Swords is installed because of that. Several additional neighborhoods are already printed and ready for painting so I hope to increase production on the table.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page